

Pune District Education Association College of Pharmacy

AN DE	phamacy,	Holons:
8	RX SP	
R	2019 Pune - 28	Ŋ

Hadapsar, Pune-411028

E-mail : pharmacycollegehadapsar2019@gmail.com Website : www.pdeacop.org

Phone: 020-26995566

Ref. No. : COPH / / 20 -

-20

Date : /

/20

President Ajit Pawar

Vice President Rajendra Ghadge

Hon. Secretary Adv. Sandeep Kadam Senate Member, SPPU, Pune

Treasurer Adv. Mohanrao Deshmukh

> Dy. Secretary L. M. Pawar

Principal Mrs. Ashwini Shewale

Staff Grievances Cell

Academic Year 2023-24

Sr. No	Name of Member	Designation	Contact .No
1.	Dr. Ashwini Shewale	Chairman (Principal)	7387154686
2.	Mr. Shelke Santosh	Member	9404988909
		(DBATU Representative)	2 10 1200909
3.	Ms. Devyani Kirve	Member	7709792951
		(Teacher's representative)	
4.	Mr. Sanjay Bargal	Member	8668822099
		(Non-teaching staff	
		Representative)	
5.	Ms. Nikita Rukhe	Member Secretory	7972519084
		(Member Secretory)	

Dr. Ashwini Shewale Principal Pune District Education Association's College of Pharmacy;Hadapsar,Pune-28