

Pune District Education Association

College of Pharmacy



■ E-mail: pharmacycollegehadapsar2019@gmail.com

■ Website : www.pdeacop.org

Phone: 020-26995566

Ref. No.: COPH / 343-1/2024 - 2025

Date: 8 /10 /2023

President Ajit Pawar

Vice President Rajendra Ghadge

Hon. Secretary

Adv. Sandeep Kadam

Senate Member
Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Treasurer Adv. Mohanrao Deshmukh

Dy. Secretary
L. M. Pawar

Principal Dr. R. Y. Patil

Training and Placement Cell for B. Pharmacy A.Y. 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Objective
1	Dr. R.Y. Patil.	Chairman (Principal)	✓ To provide the students
2	Mrs. Pradnya Vishwe	Member (Vice Principal)	with the best career options. ✓ To motivate students to
3	Dr. Shweta Kate	Member (TPC Representative)	
4	Ms. Monika Sharma	Member (Teacher's Representative)	develop technical knowledge and soft
5	Mrs. Sheela Kudale	Member (non-teaching staff representative)	skills in terms of career planning, goal setting. To counsel the students to identify their areas of interest.
6.	Ms. Beauty Kumari Singh	Member (Second Year Student's Representative)	
7	Mr. Abhishek Pawar	Member Secretary (Teacher's Representative)	

Mr. Abhishek Pawar TPC Co-ordinator Dr. R.Y. Patil Principal

Sr. No	Planned Date	Actual Date	
01	26/10/2024		

Dr. R.Y. Pati Principal



PUNE DISTRICT EDUCATION ASSOCIATION'S

COLLEGE OF PHARMACY



HADAPSAR, PUNE -411028 Email: pharmacycollegehadapsar2019@gmail.com

Training and Placement Cell (TPC) for Academic Year 2024-25

Sr. No.	Committee Member	Designation	Objectives
1.	Dr. Ravindra.Y. Patil	Chairman (Principal)	✓ Coordinates industries, alumni, and professional linkages for students. They also prepare students' CV profiles, invite placements, and organize programs. ✓ Should help students for finding jobs and internships after graduating. ✓ TPC Cell work includes, a. Carrier Guidance b. Training c. Placement d. Networking e. Exposure
2.	Mr. Ganesh Gaikwad	Member (Industrial Representative)	
3.	Mrs. Nishigandha Chopade	Head of Department	
4.	Mrs. Priti Rohokale	Member Teaching Staff Representative	
· 5.	Ms. Pooja Shinde	S.Y.D.Pharm (Student's Representative)	
6.	Mr. Rohan Babar	F.Y.D.Pharm (Student's Representative)	
7.	Mr. Yogesh Kakrambe	Member Secretary (Teacher's Representative)	

Meeting Schedule

Sr. No	Planned Date	Actual Date
, 01	27.11.2024	29.11.2024
02	14.02.2025	21.02.2025

Mr. Yogesh Kakrambe

TPO Officer

Dr. Ravindra.Y. Patil

PRINCIPAL

Para District Education Association's Callege Of Fharmacy, Hadapsar, Pune. 28