

Pune District Education Association

College of Pharmacy



Hadapsar, Pune-411028

■ E-mail : pharmacycollegehadapsar2019@gmail.com Website: www.pdeacop.org

Phone: 020-26995566

Ref. No. : COPH /479-1/2023-20 24

Date: 20/12/2023

President Ajit Pawar

Gender Sensitization Cell

Academic Year -2023-24

| Sr. No. | Name of the Member | Designation | Contact No |
|------------|--------------------------|---|------------|
| 1 | Dr. Ashwini Shewale | Chairman (Principal) | 7387154686 |
| 2 | Mrs. Lekha Nayer | Member (Social Activist) | 9975319303 |
| 3 | Mrs. Preeti Rohokale | Member Secretary (Teacher's Representative) | 8080901132 |
| 4. | Mrs. Sheela Kudale | Member (Non-Teaching staff Representative) | 9766099008 |
| 5. | Mrs. Madhuri Kumbhar | Member (Teacher's Representative) | 9765766432 |
| 6. | Ms. Priti Darvade | Member (Students Representative) | 9356878153 |
| 7. | Mr. Somnath Pandilwad | Member (Students Representative) | 8956466691 |
| 8. | Ms. Pooja Shinde | Member | 9359766499 |

(Students Representative)

Member

(Students Representative)

Rajendra Ghadge

Hon. Secretary Adv. Sandeep Kadam Senate Member, SPPU, Pune

Adv. Mohanrao Deshmukh



Principal Mrs. Ashwini Shewale

P.P.Poletale

Mr. Manish Bist

9.

Ms. Preeti Rohokale

Member Secretary

Dr. Ashwini Shewale

8308557040

Principal Principal

Pune District Separation Sesociation's College of Pharmacy, ாவ்வழ்sar, Pune-28