

# **Pune District Education Association**

# College of Pharmacy



Hadapsar, Pune-411028

■ E-mail: pharmacycollegehadapsar2019@gmail.com ■ Website: www.pdeacop.org

Phone: 020-26995566

Ref. No.: COPH /

/20 -20

Date:

120

Antidiscrimination Cell for B. Pharmacy A.Y. 2024-25

President Ajit Pawar

Vice President jendra Ghadge

Hon. Secretary

Adv. Sandeep Kadam

Senate Member
Savitnibai Phule Pune University, Pune

Treasurer Adv. Mohanrao Deshmukh

Dy. Secretary

L. M. Pawar

Principal Dr. R. Y. Patil

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation		Objective
1	Dr. R. Y. Patil	Chairman (Principal)	_	<ul> <li>✓ The cell look after the related matters of depriving a student/staff or group of students on the basis of caste, creed, language, ethnicity and gender, different ability.</li> <li>✓ The cell ensures conducive environment for academic growth of people belonging to the university.</li> <li>✓ The Disciplinary authority will take appropriate action as per the recommendations of the Committee.</li> </ul>
2	Ms. Pradnya Vishwe	(Vice Principal)		
3	Ms. Nikita Rukhe	Member (Teacher's Representative)		
4	Mr. Sanjay Bargal	Member (Non-Teaching Staff Representative)		
5	Mr. Jadhav Sarthak	Member (Second Year Student Representative)	_	
6	Ms. Dhutadmal Sayali	Member (Second Year Student Representative)		
7	Ms. Bhusare Sunita	Member (Second Year Student Representative)	~	
8	Mr. Shirsath Pratik	Member (Third Year Student Representative)		
9	Mrs. Pallavi More	Member Secretory (Teaching Staff Representative)		

## Meeting Schedule

Sr. No	Planned Date	Actual Date
01	5.10.2024	5.10.2024
02	10/3/2024	

PRINCIPAL
Pund Untrict Education Association's
pullege of Pharmacy, Hadepsar, Pune. 28



#### PUNE DISTRICT EDUCATION ASSOCIATION'S

## **COLLEGE OF PHARMACY**



HADAPSAR, PUNE -411028

Email: pharmacycollegehadapsar2019@gmail.com

Date: 26/11/2024

### **Antidiscrimination Cell**

#### D.Pharm Academic Year 2024-25

D.F narm Academic Tear 2024-25							
Sr.	Name of Member	Designation	Functions				
No.							
1.	Dr. Ravindra Patil	Chairman	<ol> <li>This Committee will</li> </ol>				
		(Principal)	look after the related matters (if any) of				
2.	Mrs. Nishigandha	Member	depriving a student / staff				
	Chopade	(Head of Department)	or group of students on				
3.	Mr. Yogesh Kakrambe	Member	the basis of caste, creed,				
		(Teacher's Representative)	language, ethnicity, gender, different ability.				
4.	Mrs. Sheela Kudale	Member	2. Handling Complaints				
		(Non-Teaching staff	3. Promoting Inclusivity				
		Representative)	4. Provide emotional				
5.	Ms. Pooja Shinde	Member	support and counseling				
		(S.Y. D. Pharm Student	to students who have				
		Representative)	faced discrimination or				
		•	harassment.				
6.	Mr. Shrishant Patil	Member	5. Promote equal				
		(S.Y. D. Pharm Student	opportunities for all				
		Representative)	students in terms of				
		100000000000000000000000000000000000000	education, extracurricular				
7.	Mr. Abhishek Supekar	Member	activities, scholarships,				
	war romonek supekur	(F.Y. D. Pharm Student	and other resources				
		Representative)					
		Representative	provided by the institution.				
8.	Ms.Sayali Batte	Member	6. Maintain proper				
		(F.Y. D. Pharm Student	documentation of all				
		Representative)	complaints,				
		representative)	investigations, and				
9	Mrs Paval Pataskar	Mambar Sacratory					
,	14113.1 ayai 1 ataskai	(Teacher's Representative)	actions taken.				
9.	Mrs.Payal Pataskar	Member Secretary (Teacher's Representative)	actions taken				

Mrs. Paval Pataskar

**Member Secretary** 

Mrs.N.S.Chopade

**Head of Department** 

HOD

Diploma in Pharmacy
P.D.E.A. F. Nege & F. Darmacy

Hadapsag, Pune.28

Dr. R.Y.Patil

Principal Principal

rune District Education Association College Of Pharmacy, Hacapsar, Pune-28